SecurityInfoWatch - MRC Logo
SecurityInfoWatch - MRC Logo

Your Total Solution

When you partner with the Security Group and our performance-driven portfolio of media products, you receive unparalleled reach to decision-makers in all areas of the security industry. Target your message to the security industry’s highest ranked security website (SecurityInfoWatch.com) and leading publications Security Dealer & Integrator, Security Technology Executive, Access Control Solutions and the BIG Book.

Download our 2015 Media Planner to access all the communications tools you need to exceed your marketing objectives.

  • Print Advertising, Special Supplements, Inserts & Ride-Alongs               
  • Website Marketing on the #1 Security Portal            
  • eNewsletters & eMail Marketing 
  • Webcasts, Podcasts and Featured Video  
  • Buyer's Guide    
  • Social, Mobile & Apps  
  • Industry Insights Blog & Whitepapers                
  • Security Analytics
  • Secured Cities 
  • Reprints and much more!

Whether it's print, digital, online, mobile, events, social, lead generation or analytics ... we will help you thrive in today's marketplace with cost-effective and flexible programs.

Let us customize a proposal for you today!

Nancy L. Levenson-Brokamp, Group Publisher

nancy.brokamp@cygnus.com

800-547-7377 ext. 2702

Steve Lasky, Editorial Director

Security Technology Executive Magazine

steve.lasky@cygnus.com

800-547-7377 ext. 2221

Bobbie Ferraro, Multimedia Account Executive

Western US, Western Canada

bobbie.ferraro@cygnus.com

310-545-1811

Brian Lowy, Multimedia Account Executive

Central US, Central Canada

brian.lowy@cygnus.com

800-547-7377 etx. 2724

Brian Ziff, Multimedia Account Executive

Eastern US, Eastern Canada

brian.ziff@cygnus.com

800-547-7377 ext. 6288

Kristy Dziukala, Classified Sales

kristy.dziukala@cygnus.com

800-547-7377 ext. 1324

Joel Griffin, Editor

joel.griffin@cygnus.com

800-547-7377 ext. 2228

Paul Rothman, Editor

Security Dealer & Integrator Magazine

paul.rothman@cygnus.com

800-547-7377 ext. 2226

 

Updated: October 31st, 2013