State of The Market: Cloud-based Access Control Technology and Applications

Feb. 27, 2024
Join our webinar series as experts delve into the must-haves for upgrading physical access control systems, shedding light on diverse cloud-based solutions and insights from the State of the Market survey conducted by Security Info Watch in collaboration with Brivo.

Date: February 27, 2024
Time:
3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 12:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM GMT
Sponsor:
Brivo
Duration:
 1 Hour

Register Today!

Already registered? Please click here to log in!

A certificate of attendance will be offered.

Summary

This part of the webinar series will answer the following questions:

  • Which access control improvements are businesses looking to implement?
  • What do organizations deem “must-haves” in their cloud-based access control systems?
  • What capabilities of cloud-based access control do organizations value?

For numerous organizations, the changing business trends have added complexity to the management of access control permissions.  Employees prefer flexible hours, hybrid environments (two or more different work settings including home), multiple accommodations, and more conveniences.  Because of these trends, many organizations are looking to better manage employee access control privileges, including upgrading to cloud-based access control.

This webinar will explore the upgrades companies want to implement to their physical access control systems, including their “must-haves.” Experts will review different types of cloud-based access control systems offered in the market, their characteristics, and how they are implemented.
This webinar is part two of a three-part series to discuss and take a deep dive into the results of the State of the Market survey conducted by SecurityInfoWatch in tandem with Brivo.

Speakers

Tim Norris
Senior Director of Product Marketing
Brivo

Tim Norris is the Senior Director of Product Marketing at Brivo, leading go-to-market strategy for Brivo’s smart security and intelligent automation solutions for enterprise and multifamily industries. Tim has a wealth of expertise in identity and access control spanning across cybersecurity technology, IT risk management and physical security. Additionally, Tim has over fifteen years of experience bringing products to market that solve real-world challenges at organizations including RSASecurity, Verisign, Rosetta Stone and Gannett/USA TODAY.

Moderator: Steve Lasky
Editorial Director
SecurityInfoWatch.com

Sponsored by: